The GFC Directors


About our Administrative Staff


The administrative staff for the Glen Shields Futbol Club is a key component to our club's overall success. We have a diverse staff of men and women who ensure that the club's day to day needs are met. Whether it is the two paid part-time front office staff or our Club's volunteer Board Of Directors, we are all working for the community at large handling registration, answering calls, replying to emails, seeking sponsorship from local businesses or corporations, fundraising for our competitive team travel or simply working on general club business. Whatever the task, there are a few things that one will find consistent. The Glen Shields FC administrative staff is constantly striving to be organized, professional and courteous while making sure that the wants and needs of our members is priority number one.

The administrative branch of our club plays a role in every championship we win, every player we develop and every branch partner with whom we team.

2017 Board of Directors


Position Name Email
President Aldo Lippa president@glenshields.com
VP Operations/Club Secretary   operations@glenshields.com
Vice President Of Finance   finance@glenshields.com
Director-At-Large Alison Moreira director@glenshields.com
Director of Boys Rep Division boys@glenshields.com
Director of Girls Rep Division Mike Pozzulo girls@glenshields.com
Director of Equipment Danny Rubino equipment@glenshields.com
Director of House League Division   houseleague@glenshields.com
Director of Communications   communications@glenshields.com

Scheduled Board Meetings


Date  
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

The AGM will be on Sunday November 5, 2017